Live Q&As

Welcome to our Monthly Live Q&A page!

As a paid subscriber, you are invited to join me for our upcoming live Q&A sessions, where you will have the opportunity to connect with like-minded individuals, share your experiences, and ask questions.

Below, you will find the schedule of our upcoming live Q&A sessions, along with the Zoom information to join the live event. If you are unable to attend the live session, you can still submit your questions using the form provided, and I will do my best to answer them during the session. Additionally, the recorded video of each session will be available on this page after the live event, so you can watch it at your convenience.

I hope you find these monthly live Q&A sessions helpful and fun, and I look forward to seeing you there!

Keep reading with a 7-day free trial